Student Council

All students are invited to join one of the four Student Councils. The members help to organize high school projects such as spirit assemblies, dances, community service events, and many other programs within the school.

The Class of 2020 Student Body officers for the 2019-20 school year are: Presidents: Madison Jones and Kyle Bloch

Vice Presidents: Eva Dorr and Jack Casturo

Secretaries: Maria O'Matz and David Melean

TreasurersMaya Green and Joey Harrington